Fast Don’t Lie (featuring Dwight Howard, Ken Jeong and Derrick Rose_

You might’ve seen this from me on Twitter earlier today, or from one of the countless NBA blogs. Very cool that adidas linked up with Ken Jeong for these spots. Nate Jones teased this on Twitter on Tuesday night. I do know Jeong is a big sports fan, and an adidas rep tells me he’s particularly a hoops head, so I can only imagine how much fun he was on set. The PR e-mail I got about these series says there will be more than this initial video, so we’ll all be waiting.

Speaking of upcoming product, I’ll be getting my hands on the adiZero Rose kicks eventually for weartesting, so keep it locked for some impressions on those eventually. Definitely playing more ball lately than I have in quite a while, so I can’t wait to sample them.

Leave a Reply

