Help me decide, Part 2: Reebok Zig Slash

So, I’ve settled on the all-white patent upper with the shiny silver Vector. I’ve decided to role with the Neon Blue (although judging from a picture online of an actual shoe, it actually looks like a Carolina Blue). Now, the one element I’m still wrestling with is the ZigTech sole itself. I can go solid, faded or speckled. I dig all three really, but I’m always open to suggestions.

Black ZigTech with a fade from Pure Silver in the back.

Black ZigTech with white speckles.

Black ZigTech.

My gut right now says do the fade rather than the speckled one. Doing the solid feels boring and like I’m not taking advantage of all the bells and whistles I can do with YourReebok.com. What do you think? Also, did you order the John Wall All-Star Contest? If so, fire me over your designs and I’ll be sure to give you a “Like” vote.

Leave a Reply

